Click here to find a mentally interesting date at No Longer Lonely Keep Crazymeds on the air. Donate some spare electronic currency you have floating around The Cloud

Support Crazymeds. Download the FREE App to read Kindle books on your computer, tablet, or phone.

Antidepressant Comparison Chart

• Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 dymphna

Ready for the MCAT

• Citizen Medical Expert
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 4,624 posts
  • Diagnoses:Suck-Ass Epilepsy, Perma-Migraine, Endocrine Hell, Associated Mood Crap
  • Current Meds:LTG 600, TPA 400, CLZ 1.5, Dostinex 0.5, Zoloft 1.5

Posted 31 July 2010 - 12:05 AM

Below are two downloadable .pdf charts that should help.

Attached Files

Yes, my name really is Dymphna.

I'm not a doctor, nurse, pharmacist, or therapist.

I can find you an answer and I won't blow smoke up your ass.

St. Dymphna is the Patron for brain maladies.

I'm the Enforcer.

In these epistles there are certain things difficult to understand, which the unlearned and the unstable distort,
just as they do the rest of the Scriptures also, to their own destruction.

(II Peter 3:16)

#2 jandbrare

DIY Trepanist

• Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
  • Diagnoses:Depression
  • Current Meds:Lexapro 20, Wellbutrin 150

Posted 24 September 2015 - 02:32 PM

The prices shown in Column 1, are they retail for generics or what.   Thanks.

#3 c42

DIY Trepanist

• Members
  • Pip
  • 142 posts
  • Current Meds:Drisdol, Ativan, Adderall XR,Testosterone, Ventolin, Flovent, Doxepin

Posted 24 September 2015 - 08:31 PM